22nd December 2020

28th March 2014

The Economic Agenda and Priorities, Post May 2014 Elections Panelists: Tarun Vijay, MP (Rajya Sabha), National Spokesperson BJP, Salman Anees Soz, National Media Panelist of Indian National Congress focusing on Economic Affairs, Sanjaya Baru, Director for Geo-economic and Strategy at International. Institute for Strategic Studies, Dr. Alwyn Didar Singh, Secretary General FICCI, Ajoy Bose, Senior Journalist, Author and Commentator, Moderator: Pranjal Sharma, Consulting Editor, Business World (Refer to the image on top)